Capital District Chapter

Chapter President – Daniel Diggins, Director of Facilities II
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD
Phone: (518) 399-9141 ext. 84515 | Email: ddiggins@bhbl.org

Chapter Vice PresidentCyril Grant, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Berlin CSD
Phone: (518) 658-3322 ext. 131 | Email: cgrant@berlincentral.org 

Chapter TreasurerDaniel Diggins, Director of Facilities II
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD
Phone: (518) 399-9141 ext. 84515 | Email: ddiggins@bhbl.org

Chapter Secretary – to be filled

State Director – John Thuener, Director of Facilities and Operations III
Saratoga City CSD
Phone: (518) 587-6365  | Email: j_thuener@saratogaschools.org


Central Chapter

Chapter PresidentKen Smith, Director Of Facilities II
Holland Patent CSD
Phone:(315) 865-7575  | Email: ksmith@hpschools.org

Chapter Vice PresidentRon Gregory, Director Of Facilities II
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Central Schools
Phone: (315) 829-7411 | Email: rgregory@vvsschools.org

Chapter Secretary – Marc Elefante, Director of Facilities II
New Hartford Central School
Phone:(315) 624-1000 | Email: melefante@nhart.org

Chapter Treasurer – Robert Harris, Director of Facilities II
Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES
Phone: (315) 793-8635 | Email: rharris@oneida-boces.org

State DirectorKevin Storsberg, CDF, Director of Facilities III  
Whitesboro Central School
Phone: (315) 266-3312 | Email: kstorsberg@wboro.org


Central Western Chapter

Chapter President – Joe Flansburg, Director of Facilities
Bloomfield CSD
Phone: 585-657-6121  | Email: Jflansburg@bloomfieldcsd.org

Chapter Treasurer – Joe Valenti, Director of Operations and Maintenance
Churchville Chili CSD
Phone: 585-703-5173  | Email: jvalenti@cccsd.org

State DirectorChristian Hansen, Director of Buildings & Grounds
Brockport CSD
Phone: (585) 637-1887 | Email: christian.hansen@bcs1.org


Chautauqua Chapter

Chapter President – Dean McKnight, Director of Facilities III
Cattaraugus-Allegany BOCES
Phone: (716) 376-8249 | Email: Dean_McKnight@caboces.org

Chapter Vice PresidentJared Oehlbeck, Director of Facilities
Sherman CSD
Phone: (716) 761-6121 ext. 4807 | Email: joehlbeck@sherman.wnyric.org

Chapter Secretary – James Hart, Director of Facilities
Forestville CSD
Phone:(716) 965-6531 | Email – jhart@forestville.com

State Director/Treasurer – Tim Abbey, Director of Buildings, Grounds, and Transportation
Dunkirk CSD
Phone: (716) 366-9300 ext. 2000 | Email: tabbey@dunkirk.wnyric.org


Genesee Valley Chapter

Chapter President – Brandon Zingaro, Director of Facilities
Mt Morris CSD
Phone: (585) 658-5008 | Email: bzingaro@mtmorriscsd.org

Chapter Vice President – Jordan Yager, Director of Facilities
Oakfield CSD
Phone: (585) 815-9336 | Email: jyager@oahornets.org

Secretary & TreasurerRex Eighmey, Director of Facilities II
Pavilion CSD
Phone: (585) 584-1036 | Email: eighmey@pavilioncsd.org  

State Director – PJ Fannon, Director of Facilities
LeRoy CSD
Phone: (585) 768-5501 | Email: pfannon@leroycsd.org


Mid-Hudson Chapter

Chapter PresidentJamie Smith (James H. Smith Jr.), Director of Facilities
The Storm King School
Phone: (845) 534-3935 | Email: jsmithjr@sks.org

Chapter 1st Vice PresidentEric Lenza, Head Custodian
Monroe-Woodbury CSD
Phone: (845) 460-6400 | Email: elenza@mw.k12.ny.us

Chapter 2nd Vice President - Peter Quartironi, Director of Facilities III
Monroe-Woodbury CSD
Phone: (845) 460-6770 | Email: pquartironi@mw.k12.ny.us

TreasurerRichard McKibben, Director of Facilities
Pine Plains CSD
Phone: (518) 398-7181 ext. 1344 | Email: r.mckibben@ppcsd.org

Secretary – Dave Roda
Minisink Valley CSD
Phone: (845) 355-5132 ext. 1344 | Email: droda@minisink.com

State Director – John Wilson, Director of Facilities 
Arlington CSD 
Phone: (845) 554-9461 | Email: jwilson@acsdny.org


Mid-State Chapter

Chapter President – Eric Francisco, Director of Facilities III
Auburn Enlarged City School District
Phone: (315) 218-2191 | Email: ericfrancisco@aecsd.education

Chapter Vice PresidentPhil Smith, Custodial Supervisor
North Syracuse CSD
Phone: (315)-218-2191 | Email: psmith@nscsd.org

Chapter SecretaryDarin Crouch, Assistant Director of Facilities
North Syracuse CSD
Phone: (315) 218-2109 |  Email: dcrouch@nscsd.org

Chapter Treasurer – Vinny Smith, Director of Facilities 
Jordan-Eldridge CSD
Phone: (315) 277-1181| Email: vsmith@jecsd.org

State Director – Geoff Brown
Cazenovia CSD
Phone: (315)-655-5354 | Email: gbrown@caz.cnyric.org


Nassau Chapter

President – John Hall, Director of Facilities
North Shore CSD
Phone: (516) 277-7835 | Email: hallj3@northshoreschools.org

President-Elect - Jon Simpkins
Bellmore-Merrick CSD
Phone: (516) 277-7835 | Email: JSimpkins@Bellmore-Merrick.k12.ny.us

Vice President - Craig Cammarata, Director of Facilities
East Meadow UFSD
Phone: (516) 478-5509 | Email: CCammarata@emufsd.us

Secretary – Samuel Carder, Director of Facilities
North Merrick Schools
Phone: (516) 292-3095, ext. 1808 | Email: SCarder@NMerrick.org

Chapter Treasurer – Joe Fiorino, Director of Facilities II
Bellmore UFSD
Phone: (516) 679-2927 | Email: jfiorino@bellmoreschools.org

Chapter Accountant Dr. Spiro Colaitis
Email: Scola817@aol.com

State Director – Marty Abrams, Director of Facilities & Operations
Herricks UFSD
Phone: (516) 305-8944 | Email: mabrams@herricks.org

Sergeant at Arms - Erik Nakutavicius, Director of Facilities
Locust Valley CSD
Phone: (516) 277-5079 | Email: enakutavicius@lvcsd.k12.ny.us

Executive DirectorJames O'Beirne
Phone: (516) 241-7995 | Email: ob5356@aol.com

Immediate Past President – Michael Hahn, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Jericho UFSD
Phone: (516) 203-3600| Email: mhahn@jerichoschools.org


Niagara Frontier Chapter

Chapter President – Dave Ciurczak, Director of Facilities & Operations
Starpoint CSD
Phone: (716) 210-2344  | Email: dciurczak@starpointcsd.org

Chapter SecretaryMark Rampado, Director of Facilities Management
Wilson CSD
Phone: (716) 751-9341 | Email: mrampado@wilson.wnyric.org

Chapter TreasurerDavid Martin, CDF, Director of Facilities
Eden Central Schools
Phone: (716) 992-3602 | Email: DMartin@edencsd.org 

State Director – Dan Connolly, Director of Facilities III
Orleans Niagara BOCES
Phone: (716) 731-6800 ext. 2221 | Email: dconnolly@onboces.org


North Country Chapter

Chapter President – Chad Lawrence
Malone CSD
Phone: (518) 483-7800 | Email: clawrence@malonecsd.org

Vice President – Dennis Kriwox
LaFargeville CSD
Phone: (315) 658-2241 | Email: dkriwox@lafargevillecsd.org

Treasurer – Linda Shaw
Jefferson Lewis BOCES
Phone: (315) 386-4504, ext. 10178 | Email: lshaw@boces.com

Secretary - Kenny Garnsey
Thousand Islands CSD
Phone: (315) 686-5594 | Email: garnseyk@ticsd.org

State Director – Harold Simmons, Director of Facilities
Gouverneur CSD
Phone: (315) 287-1013 | Email: simmons.harold@gcsk12.org


Northern Catskill Chapter

Chapter President – Christopher Stillman - Director of Facilities
Sidney CSD
Phone: (607) 561-7715, ext 4232 | Email: cstillman@sidneycsd.org

Chapter Vice-President – Brett Wood - Director of Facilities
Franklin CSD
Phone: (607) 829-3551 | Email: bwood@franklincsd.org

Chapter Secretary – Jeremey Marks - K-12 Building Administrator
Margaretville CSD
Phone:(845) 586-2647, ext 118 | Email: jmarks@margaretvillecs.org

Chapter Treasurer – Ryan Vogler, Director of Facilities 
Downsville CSD
Phone: (607) 363-2121| Email: rvogler@dcseagles.org

State DirectorSteve West 
Laurens CSD
Phone: (607) 432-2050 | Email: swest@laurenscs.org


Oswego County Chapter

Chapter President – Jason Godkin, Director of Facilities II
Phoenix CSD
Phone: (315) 695-1537 | Email: jgodkin@phoenixcsd.org

Chapter Vice President – Paul Brissette, Director of Facilities II
Central Square CSD
Phone: (315) 668.4260 | Email: pbrissette@cssd.org

Chapter Treasurer – Mike Wood, Director of Facilities III
Mexico CSD
Phone: (315) 530.8366 | Email: mwood@mexico.csd.org

Chapter Secretary – Jarrett Butchino, Director of Facilities II
Hannibal CSD
Phone: (315) 564-8258 | Email: jbutchin@hannibalcsd.org

State Director – Andrew Ridgeway, CDF, Director of Facilities I
Sandy Creek CSD
Phone: (315) 387.3445, ext. 1535 | Email: aridgew@sccs.cnyric.org


Rockland Chapter

Chapter PresidentJim Smith, Director of Facilities
Ramapo CSD
Phone: (845) 357-7783 ext. 11250 | Email: jsmith@ramapocentral.net

Vice PresidentTim Adams, Facilities Manager
Rockland BOCES
Phone: (845) 627-4752 | Email: tadams@rboces.org

SecretaryRon Hansen
Rockland BOCES
 

TreasurerRudy Villanyi, Director of Facilities 
Nanuet Public Schools
Phone: (845) 627-9852 | Email: rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org

State DirectorJack Rallo, Director of Facilities
South Orangetown CSD
Phone: (845) 680-1016 | Email: jrallo@socsd.org


Southeastern Chapter

Chapter President – Frank Stefanelli, Director of Facilities & Operations
White Plains Public Schools
Phone:  (914) 422-2050 | Email: frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

Chapter Treasurer – Thomas Briggs, Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
Phone: (914) 937-3820 x4544 | Email:  tbriggs@swboces.org 

Chapter Secretary – Joseph Gramando, Director of Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Chappaqua CSD
Phone: (914) 238-1736 | Email: jogramando@ccsd.ws

State DirectorGlen Freyer, Director of Facilities III
Brewster CSD
Phone: 845-279-8000 x6111 | Email: gfreyer@brewsterschools.org


Southern Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter President – Rex Taft, RDF, Director of Facilities II
Bath School District 
Phone: 607-776-3301 | Email: rtaft@bathcsd.org

Vice President – Nick Darling, Maintenance Supervisor
Groton Central School District
Phone: 607-898-58036 | Email: ndarling@grotoncs.org

Treasurer – John Machuga, Director of Facilities
Campbell-Savona Central School
Phone: 607-536-0664 | Email: jmachuga@cscsd.org

State Director – Joe Pollinger, CDF, Head Building Maintenance Mechanic
Arkport Central School
Phone: 607-295-7471 | Email: jpollinger@arkportcsd.org

Secretary- Shannon Davis, Director of Facilities III
Hornell City Schools
Phone: 607-324-1302 | Email: shannon.davis@hornellcsd.org


Southern Tier Chapter

Chapter PresidentRalph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org

Interim State DirectorRalph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org


Suffolk Chapter

Chapter President – Emmett Urban, Director of Facilities III
Western Suffolk BOCES
Phone: (631) 242-6128 | Email: eurban@wsboces.org

Chapter Vice President – Daniel Leddy, Director of Facilities III
Smithtown Schools
Phone: (631) 382-4130 | Email: dleddy@smithtown.k12.ny.us

Chapter Corresponding Secretary – Brian Graham, Director of Facilities III
Cold Spring Harbor CSD
Phone: (631) 367-5938 | Email: bgraham@csh.k12.ny.us

Chapter Recording Secretary – Dennis Martin, Director of Facilities III
South Huntington Schools
Phone: (631) 812-3028| Email: demartin@shufsd.org

Chapter TreasurerAnthony Dragone, Director of Facilities III
Greenport & Southold School Districts
Phone: (631) 765-5400 x315 | Email: adragone@southoldufsd.com

State DirectorFred Koelbel, Director of Facilities III
Port Jefferson UFSD
Phone: (631) 791-4261 | Email: fkoelbel@portjeff.k12.ny.us

Past President – John Miccoli, Director of Facilities
Middle Country Public Library
Phone: (631) 585-9393 | Email: miccolijohn@mcplibrary.org

Sergeant at Arms – Thomas Kelly, School Maintenance Crew Leader
Mattituck Cutchogue School District
Phone: (631) 298-8460 | Email: tkelly@mufsd.com


Wayne Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter PresidentMike McClain, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Canandaigua City SD
Phone: (585) 396-3745 | Email: mcclainm@canandaiguaschools.org

Vice PresidentMike Reifsteck, Director of Facilities
Midlakes CSD
Phone: (585) 301-1242 | Email: mreifsteck@midlakes.org

Chapter SecretaryLori Brown, Director of Facilities
Gananda CSD
Phone: (315) 986-3521 | Email: lbrown@gananda.org

Chapter Treasurer – Michele Sullivan, Director of Facilities and Shared Services
Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
Phone: (315) 332-7247 | Email: Michelle.Sullivan@wflboces.org

State DirectorJeffrey DeWind, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Wayne-Finger Lakes BOCES
Phone: (315) 332-7520 | Email: Jeffery.DeWind@wflboces.org