Capital District Chapter

Chapter PresidentRonald Gorham, Director of Facilities
South Glens Falls CSD
Phone: (518) 793-9619 | Email: gorhamr@sgfcsd.org

Chapter Vice PresidentCyril Grant, Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
Berlin CSD
Phone: (518) 658-3322 ext. 131 | Email: cgrant@berlincentral.org 

Chapter TreasurerDaniel Diggins, Director of Facilities II
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD
Phone: (518) 399-9141 ext. 84515 | Email: ddiggins@bhbl.org

Chapter SecretaryPeter Riggi, CDF, Director of Facilities
Schuylerville CSD
Phone: (518) 695-4577 | Email: riggip@schuylerville.org

State DirectorDan Diggins, Director of Facilities II
Burnt Hills-Ballston Lake CSD
Phone: (518) 399-9141 | Email: ddiggins@bhbl.org


Central Chapter

Chapter PresidentKen Smith, Director Of Facilities II
West Canada Valley CSD
Phone: (315) 845-6800 | Email: kasmith@westcanada.org

Chapter Vice PresidentRon Gregory, Director Of Facilities II
Vernon-Verona-Sherrill Central Schools
Phone: (315) 829-7411 | Email: rgregory@vvsschools.org

Chapter Secretary – Marc Elefante, Director of Facilities II
New Hartford Central School
Phone:(315) 624-1000 | Email: melefante@nhart.org

Chapter Treasurer – Robert Harris, Director of Facilities II
Oneida Herkimer Madison BOCES
Phone: (315) 793-8635 | Email: rharris@oneida-boces.org

State DirectorKevin Storsberg, CDF, Director of Facilities III  
Whitesboro Central School
Phone: (315) 266-3312 | Email: kstors@wboro.org



Central Western Chapter

Chapter PresidentAlan McNiff, Director of Facilities
Penfield CSD
Phone: (585) 359-5385 | Email: amcniff@penfield.edu

Chapter Vice PresidentChad Hunt, Director of Facilities and Transportation
Naples Central School District
Phone (585) 374-7975 | Email: chunt@naplescsd.org

Chapter TreasurerJoe Flansburg, Facilities Supervisor
Gates Chili CSD
Phone: (585) 247-5050 ext. 13102 | Email: joseph_flansburg@gateschili.org

State DirectorChristian Hansen, Director of Buildings & Grounds
Brockport CSD
Phone: (585) 637-1887 | Email: christian.hansen@bcs1.org


Chautauqua Chapter

Chapter PresidentTim Abbey, Director of Facilities III
Dunkirk CSD
Phone: (716) 366-9300 x.2098 | Email: tabbey@dunkirk.wnyric.org

Chapter Vice PresidentJared Oehlbeck, Director of Facilities
Sherman CSD
Phone: (716) 761-6121 ext. 4807 | Email: joehlbeck@sherman.wnyric.org

Chapter Secretary/TreasurerJohn Robertson, Director of Facilities
Forestville CSD
Phone: (716) 965-6531 | Email: jrobertson@forestville.com

State DirectorDave Hardman, Senior Maintenance Mechanic
Cuba-Rushford CSD
Phone: (585) 968-2650 | Email: dhardman@crcs.wnyric.org


Genesee Valley Chapter

Chapter PresidentTom Curtin, Director of Facilities
Geneseo CSD
Phone: (585) 245-4188 | Email: tomcurtin@geneseocsd.org

Secretary & TreasurerRex Eighmey, Director of Facilities II
Pavilion CSD
Phone: (585) 584-1036 | Email: eighmey@pavilioncsd.org  

State DirectorDavid Barber, Director of Facilities
Attica CSD
Phone: (585) 591-0400 | Email: dbarber2@atticacsd.org


Mid-Hudson Chapter

Chapter PresidentJamie Smith (James H. Smith Jr.), Superintendent of Buildings & Grounds
The Storm King School
Phone: (845) 534-3935 | Email: jsmithjr@sks.org

Chapter Vice PresidentEric Lenza, Head Custodian
Monroe-Woodbury CSD
Phone: (845) 460-6400 | Email: elenza@mw.k12.ny.us

TreasurerJames W. Frees, Director of Facilities
Chester Union Free School District
Phone: (845) 469-2231, ext. 3705 | Email: jfrees@chesterufsd.org

Secretary – Richard McKibben, Director of Facilities
Pines Plains CSD
Phone: (518) 398-7181 ext. 1344 | Email: r.mckibben@ppcsd.org

State Director – John Wilson, Director of Facilities 
Arlington CSD 
Phone: (845) 554-946 | Email: jwilson@acsdny.org


Mid-State Chapter

Chapter President – Eric Benedict
Cincinnatus CSD
Phone: (315) 218-2109 | Email: EBenedict@cc.cnyric.org

Chapter Vice PresidentGeoff Brown
Marcellus CSD
Phone:(607) 863 4155  | Email: gbrown@marcellusschools.org

Chapter SecretaryDarin Couch, Custodial Supervisor
Cicero-North Syracuse CSD
Phone: (315) 218-2109 |  Email: dcouch@nscsd.org 

Chapter TreasurerMatt Erwin
Cazenovia CSD
Phone: (315) 655-5354 | Email: merwin@caz.cnyric.org

Interim State DirectorSteven Rosenberger, CDF, Director of Facilities III
Baldwinsville CSD
Phone: (315) 638-6100 | Email: srosenberger@bville.org


Nassau Chapter

President – James Saitta, Director of Facilities III
North Merrick UFSD
Phone: (516) 292-3095 | Email: jsaitta@nmerrick.org

President-Elect - Michael Hahn, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Jericho UFSD
Phone: (516) 203-3600 | Email: mhahn@jerichoschools.org

Vice President - Jon Simpkins, Director of Facilities III
Bellmore Merrick CHS
Phone: (516) 992-1032 | Email: jsimpkins@bellmore-merrick.k12.ny.us

Secretary – John Hall, Director of Facilities
North Shore CSD
Phone: (516) 277-7835 | Email: hallj3@northshoreschools.org

Chapter TreasurerDr. Spiro Colaitis, Assistant Superintendent
Malverne UFSD
Phone: (516) 887-6408 | Email: scolaitis@malverne.k12.ny.us

State Director – Marty Abrams, Director of Facilities & Operations
Herricks UFSD
Phone: (516) 305-8944 | Email: mabrams@herricks.org

Segeant at Arms - Joe Fiorino, Director of Facilities II
Bellmore UFSD
Phone: (516) 679-2927 | Email: jfiorino@bellmoreschools.org

Executive DirectorJames O'Beirne
Phone: (516) 241-7995 | Email: ob5356@aol.com


Niagara Frontier Chapter

Chapter PresidentDan Connolly, Director of Facilities III
Orleans Niagara BOCES target="_blank"
Phone: (716) 731-6800 ext. 2221 | Email: dconnolly@onboces.org

Chapter Vice PresidentDave Ciurczak, Director of Facilities & Operations
Starpoint CSD
Phone: (716) 210-2344  | Email: dciurczak@starpointcsd.org

Chapter SecretaryMark Rampado, Director of Facilities Management
Wilson CSD
Phone: (716) 751-9341 | Email: mrampado@wilson.wnyric.org

Chapter TreasurerDavid Martin, CDF, Director of Facilities
Eden Central Schools
Phone: (716) 992-3602 | Email: DMartin@edencsd.org 

State DirectorDavid Martin, CDF, Director of Facilities
Eden Central Schools
Phone: (716) 992-3602 | Email: DMartin@edencsd.org


North Country Chapter

Chapter PresidentDavid Hatchell, Director of Facilities I
South Jefferson CSD
Phone: (315) 232-4519 | Email: dhatchell@spartanpride.org

Vice President – Linda Shaw, Assistant Health & Safety Coordinator
Jefferson Lewis BOCES
Phone: (315) 779-7052 | Email: lshaw@boces.com

Treasurer – Harold Simmons, Director of Facilities
Gouverneur CSD
Phone: (315) 287-1013 | Email: simmons.harold@gcsk12.org

Secretary - John Wilson, Director of Facilities
Hermon-DeKalb CSD
Phone: (315) 347-3442 | Email: jwilson@hdcsk12.org

State DirectorDave Reff, CDF, Head of Buildings & Grounds
LaFargeville CSD
Phone: (315) 658-2241 x23 | Email: dreff@lafargeville.org


Northern Catskill Chapter

Chapter President – Josh Reiss, Safety/Risk Management Officer
Otsego/Northern Catskill BOCES
Phone: (607) 441-5340 | Email: jreiss@oncboces.org

Chapter Vice-President – Brian Trask - Facilities & Transportation Director
Unatego CSD
Phone: (607) 433-8254 | Email: btrask@unatego.stier.org

Chapter Secretary – Jeremey Marks - K-12 Building Administrator
Margaretville CSD
Phone:(845) 586-2647, ext 118 | Email: jmarks@margaretvillecs.org

Chapter Treasurer – Ryan Vogler, Director of Facilities 
Downsville CSD
Phone: (607) 363-2121| Email: rvogler@dcseagles.org

State DirectorBill Bartlett, Supervisor Buildings & Grounds
Delaware Academy CSD
Phone: (607) 746-3102 | Email: bbartlett@delhischools.org


Oswego County Chapter

Chapter President – James Sheeley, AADC, Director of Facilities II
Pulaski CSD
Email: jsheeley@pacs.cnyric.org

Chapter Vice President – Paul Brissette, Director of Facilities II
Central Square CSD
Phone: (315) 668.4260 | Email: pbrissette@cssd.org

Chapter Secretary – Mike Wood, Director of Facilities III
Mexico CSD
Phone: (315) 530.8366 | Email: mwood@mexico.csd.org

Chapter Treasurer – Paul Etz, Director of Facilities
Pulaski CSD
Phone: (315) 298.5103 | Email: petz@pacs.cnyric.org

State Director – Andrew Ridgeway, AADC, Director of Facilities I
Sandy Creek CSD
Phone: (315) 387.3445, ext. 1535 | Email: aridgew@sccs.cnyric.org


Rockland Chapter

Chapter PresidentJim Smith, Director of Facilities
Ramapo CSD
Phone: (845) 357-7783 ext. 11250 | Email: jsmith@ramapocentral.net

Vice PresidentTim Adams, Facilities Manager
Rockland BOCES
Phone: (845) 627-4752 | Email: tadams@rboces.org<

SecretaryJohn Gulino, Sr. Health & Safety Tech.
Rockland BOCES
Phone: (845) 627-4762 | Email: jgulino@rboces.org 

TreasurerRudy Villanyi, Director of Facilities 
Nanuet Public Schools
Phone: (845) 627-9852 | Email: rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org

State DirectorRudy Villanyi, Director of Facilities
Nanuet School District
Phone: (845) 627-9851 | Email: rvillanyi@nanuetsd.org


Southeastern Chapter

Chapter PresidentDave Robertin, Director of Facilities II
Dobbs Ferry UFSD
Phone:  (914) 693-1500 ext. 3044 | Email: robertind@dfsd.org 

Chapter Vice President – Frank Stefanelli, Director of Facilities & Operations
White Plains Public Schools
Phone:  (914) 422-2050 | Email: frankstefanelli@wpcsd.k12.ny.us

Chapter Treasurer – Thomas Briggs, Director of Facilities
Southern Westchester BOCES
Phone: (914) 937-3820 x4544 | Email:  tbriggs@swboces.org 

Chapter Secretary – Joseph Gramando, Director of Facilities, Operations & Maintenance
Chappaqua CSD
Phone: (914) 238-1736 | Email: jogramando@ccsd.ws

State DirectorGlen Freyer, Director of Facilities and Operations
Pawling CSD
Phone: (845) 855-4610 | Email: reyerg@pcsdny.org 


Southern Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter PresidentRonald Gillespie, Director of Facilities and Operations
Corning City School District
Phone: (607) 368-1999 | Email: rgillespie@cppmail.com

SecretaryKelly Cain, AADC, Assistant Director of Facilities
Odessa-Montour CSDPhone: (607) 594-3341 ext. 3947 | Email: kcain@gstboces.org

TreasurerJim Drew AIA, Health and Safety Coordinator
TST BOCES
Phone: (607) 257-1555 | Email: jdrew@tstboces.org

State DirectorDavid Pitcher, CDF, Director of Facilities III
Tompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES
Phone: (607) 257-1555 | Email: dpitcher@tstboces.org 


Southern Tier Chapter

Chapter PresidentRalph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org

Secretary/TreasurerTim Ashton, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds/Facilities Manager
Delaware-Chenango-Madison-Otsego BOCES
Phone: (607) 335-1220 | Email:ashtont@dcmoboces.com

Interim State DirectorRalph Schuldt, Director of Facilities
Susquehanna Valley CSD
Phone: (607) 775-9156 | Email:rschuldt@svsabers.org


Suffolk Chapter

Chapter PresidentSteve Koepper, Superintendent of Buildings and Grounds
Sayville UFSD 
Phone: (631) 244-6550 | Email: koepper@sayvilleschools.org

Chapter Corresponding SecretaryEmmett Urban
Southampton UFSD
Phone: (631) 591-4720 | Email: eurban@southamptonschools.org

Chapter Recording SecretaryJonathan Hark, Safety and Administrative Support Manager
Eastern Suffolk BOCES
Phone: (631) 472-8785 | Email: hark@esboces.org 

Chapter TreasurerMark Margolies, Director of Buildings and Grounds
Cold Spring Harbor CSD
Phone: (631) 367-5939 x114 | Email: mmargolies@csh.k12.ny.us

State DirectorFred Koelbel, Director of Facilities
Port Jefferson UFSD
Phone: (631) 791-4261 | Email: fkoelbel@portjeff.k12.ny.us


Wayne Finger Lakes Chapter

Chapter PresidentMike McClain, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Canandaigua City SD
Phone: (585) 396-3745 | Email: mcclainm@canandaiguaschools.org

First Vice PresidentDon Miller, Director of Facilities
Midlakes CSD
Phone: (585) 301-1242 | Email: dmiller@midlakes.org

Second Vice PresidentChad Hunt, Director of School Facilities and Operations
Naples Central School
Phone: (585) 374-7975 | Email: chunt@naplescsd.org

Chapter SecretaryJamie Craig, Director of Facilities
Marcus Whitman Central School
Phone: (585) 554-4848 | Email: jcraig@mwcsd.org

Chapter TreasurerBob Fussa, Director of Facilities II
Wayne CSD
Phone: (585) 727-5477 | Email: rfussa@waynecsd.org

State DirectorChad Hunt, SBDI, CAA, Director of Facilities, Transportation, and Athletics
Naples Central School
Phone: (585) 374-7900 ext. 7975 | Email: CHunt@NaplesCSD.org