President :: Keith Langlotz, Williamsville CSD

First Vice President :: Michael Coghlan, CDF, Horseheads CSD 

Second Vice President :: Paul Rooney, North Rockland CSD

Third Vice President :: Kim Parahus, Hewlett-Woodmere UFSD 

Treasurer :: Peter Riggi, CDF, Schuylerville CSD 

Immediate Past President :: Marty Abrams, Wantagh UFSD

State Directors

Bob Schongar Lansingburg CSD Capital District Chapter
Dennis Geer, CDF Holland Patent CSD Central NY Chapter
Christian Hansen Brockport CSD Central Western Chapter
David Hardman Cuba-Rushford CSD Chautauqua County
David Barber
Attica CSD Genesee Valley Chapter
Elliot Garcia Hyde Park CSD Mid-Hudson Chapter
Michael Aiken, CDF Cincinnatus CSD Mid-State Chapter
Jim Ristano Port Washington UFSD Nassau Chapter
David Martin, CDF Eden CSD Niagara Frontier Chapter
David Reff, CDF
LaFargeville CSD North Country Chapter
Bill Bartlett Delhi CSD Northern Catskills Chapter
David Poore, CDF/BOC Alamar-Parish Williamstown CSD Oswego County Chapter
Rudy Villanyi Nanuet School District Rockland County Chapter
Glen Freyer Pawling CSD Southeastern Chapter
David Pitcher, CDF Thompkins-Seneca-Tioga BOCES Southern Finger Lakes Chapter
Howard Thompson, CDF
Bainbridge-Guilford CSD Southern Tier Chapter
Fred Koelbel Port Jefferson UFSD Suffolk Chapter
Rosanne Groff, R.A.
State Education Dept. Liaison Albany


Contact Us

Association Headquarters
136 Everett Road
Albany, New York 12205
518.465.0563 phone
518.465.0579 fax
800.359.7242 toll free

Upcoming Events

Legislative Update Webinar - Monday, February 27 at 2pm

Advocacy Day - Tuesday, March 7, Albany
The New York State Legislature needs to hear a unified message from our Directors of Facilities!

Critical Issues Summit - Wednesday, March 8, Albany
Think Globally, Acting Locally to Achieve Your School Facility Goals!

Managing Nuisance Geese Webinar - 12-1pm, Thursday, March 30


Like us on Facebook  facebook    Follow us on Twitter  Twitterbird